Воздушные туры

Нажмите на заголовки для получения дополнительной информации

Вертолеты

238 N. 10th Ave., Страница, AZ 86040 | Телефон: (928) 640-1511

Веб-сайт | Брошюра

Дыхание с высоты птичьего полета Подкова Бенд, озеро Пауэлл, Башня Бьют, Глен-Каньон и многое другое!

Гранд-каньоны авиакомпаний RS8134 7B Гранд-каньоны авиакомпаний RS7659 5B

238 10th avenue, Страница Муниципальный аэропорт, Страница, AZ | Телефон: (866) 235-9422

Веб-сайт

На борту Lake Powell Rainbow Bridge Grand Canyon Airplane Tours гостям предлагается воздушный вид на мост, один из самых больших аркаков природного камня. Кроме того, экскурсия охватывает большие участки озера Пауэлл. Раньше впечатляющий каньон до строительства плотины Глен-Каньон, озеро Пауэлл, главным образом из-за его многочисленных бухт и подканионов, занимал больше береговой линии, чем восточное побережье США. Он обеспечивает отдых тысячам людей в год и помогает контролировать наводнения вдоль реки Колорадо.

Американо-Авиационно-Page-Arizona

238 10th avenue, Страница Муниципальный аэропорт, Страница, AZ | Телефон: (928) 608-1060

Веб-сайт

С нашими офисами в аэропорту в Пейдж, штат Аризона, мы можем отправиться в путешествие на всю жизнь в районе озера Пауэлл, плотины Глен-Каньон и Подковы Бенд.

западный ветер

238 10th Ave., Страница, AZ | Телефон: (888) 869-0866 или (480) 991-5557

Веб-сайт | Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Ботов, для его просмотра включен JavaScript. | Facebook

Westwind Air Service, семейная и эксплуатируемая авиакомпания «Аризона», работает в Аризоне более 30 лет. Они любят делиться прекрасными пейзажами Аризоны с пассажирами со всего мира. Бирюзовые воды озера, контрастирующие с песчаными скалами по многим каньонам, которые составляют озеро, огромную арку Радужного моста и неповторимую красоту Подковообразного изгиба, являются основными моментами Воздушных туров озера Пауэлл. Или выберите более обширный тур с страницы в Долину Монументов, либо только полет, либо полет, а также наземный тур 4X4 в племенной парк Навахо с гидом Навахо; сценические, переданные полеты с Пейджа в Гранд-Каньон или Брайс-Каньон; и чартерные рейсы и индивидуальные туры в любую точку юго-запада. Создайте воспоминания о жизни на полете Westwind Air Service сегодня.

Papillion

238 N. 10th Ave., Страница, AZ | Телефон: (888) 635-7272

Веб-сайт

Празднуя 50-ю годовщину 2015, Papillon Group является крупнейшей в мире и самой длинной в мире компанией «Flightseeing» с пассажирами 3,500 ежедневно, рассказывая на языках 16 и почти 70 новейших вертолетах и ​​самолетах, специально предназначенных для выявления панорамных видов вне воображения. Семья принадлежит и управляется, Papillon является единственной компанией, сертифицированной для полета на весь Гранд-Каньон с эксклюзивными площадками для посадки на землях Хуалапай и Навахо. Мы обслуживаем северный, южный и западный районы Большого Каньона, кроме Лас-Вегаса и плотины Гувера и Пейдж, штат Аризона. Туры обеспечивают максимальное время полета, что позволяет гостям полностью открыть для себя величественную дикую природу и живописные памятники Большого Каньона.

enZH-CNfrdeitjaptrues
... Приходите посмотреть, что происходит вокруг изгиба! Логотип

Аризона ExploreMore Blu Yel новый

Air Tours

  • Skydive Lake Powell Open or Close

    Skydive-Lake-Powell-Page-ArizonaPage Airport, 238 10th Ave.

    408-835-8865 or 928-645-4988

    Website

    Email

    Nestled in the heart of Moab, Utah, Skydive Canyonlands offers among the most picturesque vistas in North America, with views of the Merrimac and Monitor rock formations, Dead Horse Point, the Colorado River, and the world-famous buttes of Arches National Park. Your decision to skydive in Moab can easily expand to other outdoor recreation options such as world-class hiking, swimming, white water rafting, mountain biking, and horseback riding. Skydive Canyonlands can help optimize your vacation options when you arrive in Moab. Feel free to ask us for recommendations!

  • Flight Instruction Open or Close

     

    Jim Gill pic 2

    Jim Gill pic 1 resized

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Come Fly With Me ...

    Lake Powell, and the vast surrounding areas, are some of the most spectacular scenery on Earth.

    If you, (or someone you know) have always wanted to Learn To Fly, why not Take A Flight Lesson while on Holiday :)

    I am a flight instructor, (former Navy Pilot) with a vintage Cessna 172 at Page, Arizona.

    Flight Lessons, Discovery Flights, Flight Reviews & Mountain Flying Training.

    A Flight Lesson is a Great Gift Idea!  

    Catch that Magic Moment - Doing what people 120 years ago only dreamed about...

    Checkout my YouTube Channel - Mr Jim Gill NM

    Jim Gill

    CFI/MEI

    (505) 699-6268

  • Westwind Air Service Open or Close

    westwind-air service- page-arizona238 10th Ave., Page, AZ

    888-869-0866 or 480-991-5557

    Website 

    Email

    Facebook

    Westwind Air Service, a family owned and operated, Arizona air tour company, has been operating in Arizona for over 30 years.  They love to share the beautiful Arizona landscapes with passengers from around the world.  The turquoise waters of the lake, contrasting with the sandstone cliffs throughout the many canyons that make up the lake, the immense arch of Rainbow Bridge and the unique beauty of Horseshoe Bend, are highlights of the Lake Powell Aerial Tours.  Or choose a more extensive tour from Page to Monument Valley, either flight only, or flight and a 4X4 ground tour into the Navajo Tribal Park with a Navajo Guide; scenic, narrated flights from Page to the Grand Canyon or Bryce Canyon; and charter flights and custom tours anywhere around the southwest.  Create the memories of a lifetime on a Westwind Air Service flight today.  

  • American Aviation Open or Close

    American-Aviation-Page-Arizona238 10th avenue, Page Municipal Airport, Page, AZ

    928-608-1060

    Website 

    With our offices at the airport in Page, Arizona, we can take you on the tour of a lifetime in and around Lake Powell, Glen Canyon Dam, and Horseshoe Bend.  

  • Grand Canyon Airlines Open or Close

    Grand-Canyon-Airlines-Page-Arizona238 10th avenue, Page Municipal Airport, Page, AZ

    866-235-9422

    Website 

    Aboard Lake Powell Rainbow Bridge Grand Canyon Airplane Tours guests are treated to aerial views of the bridge, one of the worlds largest natural stone arches. Additionally, the tour covers large swathes of Lake Powell. Formerly an impressive canyon before the construction of Glen Canyon Dam, Lake Powell, owing mainly to its many coves and subcanyons, sports more shoreline then the east coast of the USA. It provides recreation to thousands of people annually and help control flooding along the Colorado River.

  • Papillon Open or Close

    Papillion re re sized238 N. 10th Ave., Page, AZ

    888-635-7272

    Website 

    Celebrating its 50th anniversary in 2015, Papillon Group is the world’s largest and longest running “flightseeing” company with 3,500 passengers served daily, narration in 16 languages and nearly 70 state-of-the-art helicopters and airplanes, specifically designed to reveal panoramic views beyond imagination. Family owned and operated, Papillon is the only company certified to fly the entire Grand Canyon with exclusive landing sites on the Hualapai and Navajo Nation lands. We service the north, south and west rims of the Grand Canyon, in addition to Las Vegas and the Hoover Dam and Page, Arizona. Tours afford maximum flight time, enabling guests to fully discover the Grand Canyon’s great wilderness and scenic monuments.

...Come See What's Up Around the Bend! Logo