航空旅游

点击标题了解更多信息

太阳直升机

238 N. 10th Ave.,Page,AZ 86040 | 电话:(928)640-1511

官方网站 | 宣传资料

呼吸从马蹄湾,鲍威尔湖,塔比特,格伦峡谷等的鸟瞰图!

大峡谷航空公司RS8134 7B 大峡谷航空公司RS7659 5B

238 10th avenue,Page Municipal Airport,Page,AZ | 电话:(866)235-9422

官方网站

搭乘鲍威尔湖彩虹桥大峡谷飞机之旅的客人可以欣赏到世界上最大的天然石拱门之一的桥梁空中景色。 此外,这次旅行还包括大片鲍威尔湖。 在建造格伦峡谷大坝之前的一个令人印象深刻的峡谷,鲍威尔湖,主要由于它的许多海湾和附属,在美国东海岸运动更多的海岸线。 它每年为成千上万的人提供娱乐,并帮助控制科罗拉多河沿岸的洪水。

美国 - 航空页,亚利桑那州

238 10th avenue,Page Municipal Airport,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)608-1060

官方网站

我们的办公室位于亚利桑那州佩吉市的机场,我们可以带您游览鲍威尔湖,格伦峡谷大坝和马蹄湾及其周围的一生。

西风

238 10th Ave.,Page,AZ | 电话:(888)869-0866或(480)991-5557

官方网站 | 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。 | Facebook

Westwind Air Service是一家由亚利桑那州家庭拥有和经营的航空旅游公司,已在亚利桑那州运营超过30年。 他们喜欢与来自世界各地的乘客分享美丽的亚利桑那州风景。 湖中碧绿的海水与构成湖泊的众多峡谷中的砂岩悬崖形成鲜明对比,彩虹桥巨大的拱门和马蹄湾的独特美景,是鲍威尔湖空中之旅的亮点。 或者选择从Page到Monument Valley的更广泛的旅行,无论是仅限航班,还是乘坐Navajo导游进入纳瓦霍部落公园的4X4地面之旅; 从佩吉到大峡谷或布莱斯峡谷的风景,叙述航班; 西南各地的包机和定制旅行。 今天在Westwind Air Service航班上创造一生难忘的回忆。

PAPILLION

238 N. 10th Ave.,Page,AZ | 电话:(888)635-7272

官方网站

Papillon集团在50庆祝其2015周年纪念日,是世界上规模最大,运行时间最长的“飞行观光”公司,每天都有3,500乘客,16语言旁边的叙述以及近乎70最先进的直升机和飞机,专门用于展示全景超乎想象。 Papillon是家族拥有和经营的唯一一家获得认证的公司,可以在Hualapai和Navajo Nation土地上使用独家着陆点飞越整个大峡谷。 我们服务于大峡谷的北部,南部和西部边缘,以及拉斯维加斯和胡佛水坝和亚利桑那州佩奇。 旅游提供最长的飞行时间,让客人充分发现大峡谷的荒野和风景名胜古迹。

enZH-CNfrdeitjaptrues
...来看看弯道周围有什么! 商标

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel新品

Air Tours

  • Skydive Lake Powell Open or Close

    Skydive-Lake-Powell-Page-ArizonaPage Airport, 238 10th Ave.

    408-835-8865 or 928-645-4988

    Website

    Email

    Nestled in the heart of Moab, Utah, Skydive Canyonlands offers among the most picturesque vistas in North America, with views of the Merrimac and Monitor rock formations, Dead Horse Point, the Colorado River, and the world-famous buttes of Arches National Park. Your decision to skydive in Moab can easily expand to other outdoor recreation options such as world-class hiking, swimming, white water rafting, mountain biking, and horseback riding. Skydive Canyonlands can help optimize your vacation options when you arrive in Moab. Feel free to ask us for recommendations!

  • Flight Instruction Open or Close

     

    Jim Gill pic 2

    Jim Gill pic 1 resized

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Come Fly With Me ...

    Lake Powell, and the vast surrounding areas, are some of the most spectacular scenery on Earth.

    If you, (or someone you know) have always wanted to Learn To Fly, why not Take A Flight Lesson while on Holiday :)

    I am a flight instructor, (former Navy Pilot) with a vintage Cessna 172 at Page, Arizona.

    Flight Lessons, Discovery Flights, Flight Reviews & Mountain Flying Training.

    A Flight Lesson is a Great Gift Idea!  

    Catch that Magic Moment - Doing what people 120 years ago only dreamed about...

    Checkout my YouTube Channel - Mr Jim Gill NM

    Jim Gill

    CFI/MEI

    (505) 699-6268

  • Westwind Air Service Open or Close

    westwind-air service- page-arizona238 10th Ave., Page, AZ

    888-869-0866 or 480-991-5557

    Website 

    Email

    Facebook

    Westwind Air Service, a family owned and operated, Arizona air tour company, has been operating in Arizona for over 30 years.  They love to share the beautiful Arizona landscapes with passengers from around the world.  The turquoise waters of the lake, contrasting with the sandstone cliffs throughout the many canyons that make up the lake, the immense arch of Rainbow Bridge and the unique beauty of Horseshoe Bend, are highlights of the Lake Powell Aerial Tours.  Or choose a more extensive tour from Page to Monument Valley, either flight only, or flight and a 4X4 ground tour into the Navajo Tribal Park with a Navajo Guide; scenic, narrated flights from Page to the Grand Canyon or Bryce Canyon; and charter flights and custom tours anywhere around the southwest.  Create the memories of a lifetime on a Westwind Air Service flight today.  

  • American Aviation Open or Close

    American-Aviation-Page-Arizona238 10th avenue, Page Municipal Airport, Page, AZ

    928-608-1060

    Website 

    With our offices at the airport in Page, Arizona, we can take you on the tour of a lifetime in and around Lake Powell, Glen Canyon Dam, and Horseshoe Bend.  

  • Grand Canyon Airlines Open or Close

    Grand-Canyon-Airlines-Page-Arizona238 10th avenue, Page Municipal Airport, Page, AZ

    866-235-9422

    Website 

    Aboard Lake Powell Rainbow Bridge Grand Canyon Airplane Tours guests are treated to aerial views of the bridge, one of the worlds largest natural stone arches. Additionally, the tour covers large swathes of Lake Powell. Formerly an impressive canyon before the construction of Glen Canyon Dam, Lake Powell, owing mainly to its many coves and subcanyons, sports more shoreline then the east coast of the USA. It provides recreation to thousands of people annually and help control flooding along the Colorado River.

  • Papillon Open or Close

    Papillion re re sized238 N. 10th Ave., Page, AZ

    888-635-7272

    Website 

    Celebrating its 50th anniversary in 2015, Papillon Group is the world’s largest and longest running “flightseeing” company with 3,500 passengers served daily, narration in 16 languages and nearly 70 state-of-the-art helicopters and airplanes, specifically designed to reveal panoramic views beyond imagination. Family owned and operated, Papillon is the only company certified to fly the entire Grand Canyon with exclusive landing sites on the Hualapai and Navajo Nation lands. We service the north, south and west rims of the Grand Canyon, in addition to Las Vegas and the Hoover Dam and Page, Arizona. Tours afford maximum flight time, enabling guests to fully discover the Grand Canyon’s great wilderness and scenic monuments.

...Come See What's Up Around the Bend! Logo