Air Tours

Appuyez sur les titres pour plus d'informations

hélicoptères sundance

238 N. 10th Ave., Page, AZ 86040 | Téléphone: (928) 640-1511

Site internet | la brochure

Des vues aériennes époustouflantes sur Horseshoe Bend, le lac Powell, la tour Butte, le Glen Canyon et plus encore!

Grand Canyon Canyon Airlines RS8134 7B Grand Canyon Canyon Airlines RS7659 5B

238 10th avenue, page Aéroport municipal, Page, AZ | Téléphone: (866) 235-9422

Site internet

À bord du Lake Powell Rainbow Bridge Les excursions en avion du Grand Canyon offrent aux visiteurs une vue aérienne du pont, l’une des plus grandes arches en pierre naturelle du monde. De plus, la tournée couvre de grandes étendues du lac Powell. Autrefois un impressionnant canyon avant la construction du barrage de Glen Canyon, le lac Powell, principalement grâce à ses nombreuses criques et sous-montagnes, arbore plus de littoral que la côte est des États-Unis. Il fournit des loisirs à des milliers de personnes chaque année et aide à contrôler les inondations le long du fleuve Colorado.

American-Aviation-Page-Arizona

238 10th avenue, page Aéroport municipal, Page, AZ | Téléphone: (928) 608-1060

Site internet

Avec nos bureaux à l'aéroport de Page, en Arizona, nous pouvons vous emmener faire le tour de votre vie dans les environs du lac Powell, du barrage de Glen Canyon et de Horseshoe Bend.

air du vent

238 10th Ave., Page, AZ | Téléphone: (888) 869-0866 ou (480) 991-5557

Site internet | Cette adresse e-mail est protégée du spam. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. | Facebook

Westwind Air Service, une société de voyages aériens en Arizona appartenant à une famille et exploitée par elle, opère en Arizona depuis plus de X ans. Ils aiment partager les magnifiques paysages de l'Arizona avec les passagers du monde entier. Les eaux turquoises du lac, contrastant avec les falaises de grès des nombreux canyons qui composent le lac, l’immense arche du Rainbow Bridge et la beauté unique de Horseshoe Bend sont les points forts des excursions aériennes du lac Powell. Ou optez pour une visite plus complète de Page à Monument Valley, que ce soit un vol seulement ou un vol et une visite au sol 30X4 dans le parc tribal Navajo avec un guide Navajo; vols scéniques et narrés de Page vers le Grand Canyon ou Bryce Canyon; et des vols charters et des circuits personnalisés partout dans le sud-ouest. Créez les souvenirs d'une vie sur un vol Westwind Air Service aujourd'hui.

Papillion

238 N. 10th Ave., Page, AZ | Téléphone: (888) 635-7272

Site internet

Célébrant son 50ème anniversaire dans 2015, Papillon Group est la plus grande et la plus ancienne entreprise de "flightseeing" au monde avec des passagers 3,500 desservis quotidiennement, des narrations en 16 et des hélicoptères et avions de pointe 70 spécialement conçus pour révéler des vues panoramiques au-delà de l'imagination. Famille détenue et exploitée, Papillon est la seule entreprise certifiée à exploiter l'ensemble du Grand Canyon avec des sites de débarquement exclusifs sur les terres de la nation Hualapai et Navajo. Nous desservons les rives nord, sud et ouest du Grand Canyon, en plus de Las Vegas et du barrage Hoover et de Page, en Arizona. Les circuits offrent un temps de vol maximum, permettant aux clients de découvrir pleinement les superbes paysages sauvages et panoramiques du Grand Canyon.

enzh-CNfrdeitjaptrues
... Venez voir ce qui se passe autour du virage! Logo

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel nouveau

Air Tours

  • Skydive Lake Powell Open or Close

    Skydive-Lake-Powell-Page-ArizonaPage Airport, 238 10th Ave.

    408-835-8865 or 928-645-4988

    Website

    Email

    Nestled in the heart of Moab, Utah, Skydive Canyonlands offers among the most picturesque vistas in North America, with views of the Merrimac and Monitor rock formations, Dead Horse Point, the Colorado River, and the world-famous buttes of Arches National Park. Your decision to skydive in Moab can easily expand to other outdoor recreation options such as world-class hiking, swimming, white water rafting, mountain biking, and horseback riding. Skydive Canyonlands can help optimize your vacation options when you arrive in Moab. Feel free to ask us for recommendations!

  • Flight Instruction Open or Close

     

    Jim Gill pic 2

    Jim Gill pic 1 resized

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Come Fly With Me ...

    Lake Powell, and the vast surrounding areas, are some of the most spectacular scenery on Earth.

    If you, (or someone you know) have always wanted to Learn To Fly, why not Take A Flight Lesson while on Holiday :)

    I am a flight instructor, (former Navy Pilot) with a vintage Cessna 172 at Page, Arizona.

    Flight Lessons, Discovery Flights, Flight Reviews & Mountain Flying Training.

    A Flight Lesson is a Great Gift Idea!  

    Catch that Magic Moment - Doing what people 120 years ago only dreamed about...

    Checkout my YouTube Channel - Mr Jim Gill NM

    Jim Gill

    CFI/MEI

    (505) 699-6268

  • Westwind Air Service Open or Close

    westwind-air service- page-arizona238 10th Ave., Page, AZ

    888-869-0866 or 480-991-5557

    Website 

    Email

    Facebook

    Westwind Air Service, a family owned and operated, Arizona air tour company, has been operating in Arizona for over 30 years.  They love to share the beautiful Arizona landscapes with passengers from around the world.  The turquoise waters of the lake, contrasting with the sandstone cliffs throughout the many canyons that make up the lake, the immense arch of Rainbow Bridge and the unique beauty of Horseshoe Bend, are highlights of the Lake Powell Aerial Tours.  Or choose a more extensive tour from Page to Monument Valley, either flight only, or flight and a 4X4 ground tour into the Navajo Tribal Park with a Navajo Guide; scenic, narrated flights from Page to the Grand Canyon or Bryce Canyon; and charter flights and custom tours anywhere around the southwest.  Create the memories of a lifetime on a Westwind Air Service flight today.  

  • American Aviation Open or Close

    American-Aviation-Page-Arizona238 10th avenue, Page Municipal Airport, Page, AZ

    928-608-1060

    Website 

    With our offices at the airport in Page, Arizona, we can take you on the tour of a lifetime in and around Lake Powell, Glen Canyon Dam, and Horseshoe Bend.  

  • Grand Canyon Airlines Open or Close

    Grand-Canyon-Airlines-Page-Arizona238 10th avenue, Page Municipal Airport, Page, AZ

    866-235-9422

    Website 

    Aboard Lake Powell Rainbow Bridge Grand Canyon Airplane Tours guests are treated to aerial views of the bridge, one of the worlds largest natural stone arches. Additionally, the tour covers large swathes of Lake Powell. Formerly an impressive canyon before the construction of Glen Canyon Dam, Lake Powell, owing mainly to its many coves and subcanyons, sports more shoreline then the east coast of the USA. It provides recreation to thousands of people annually and help control flooding along the Colorado River.

  • Papillon Open or Close

    Papillion re re sized238 N. 10th Ave., Page, AZ

    888-635-7272

    Website 

    Celebrating its 50th anniversary in 2015, Papillon Group is the world’s largest and longest running “flightseeing” company with 3,500 passengers served daily, narration in 16 languages and nearly 70 state-of-the-art helicopters and airplanes, specifically designed to reveal panoramic views beyond imagination. Family owned and operated, Papillon is the only company certified to fly the entire Grand Canyon with exclusive landing sites on the Hualapai and Navajo Nation lands. We service the north, south and west rims of the Grand Canyon, in addition to Las Vegas and the Hoover Dam and Page, Arizona. Tours afford maximum flight time, enabling guests to fully discover the Grand Canyon’s great wilderness and scenic monuments.

...Come See What's Up Around the Bend! Logo